2024 Term Dates

Term 1 2024 Fri 2 February 听听 Thurs 28 March


Term 2 2024 Mon 15 April 听听 Fri 28 June


Term 3 2024 Mon 15 July 听听 Fri 20 September


Term 4 2024 Mon 7 October 听听 Thurs 5 December


2023 Term Dates

Term 1 2023 Wed 1 February 听听 Wed 5 April


Term 2 2023 Wed 26 April 听听 Fri 23 June


Term 3 2023 Mon 10 July 听听 Fri 15 September


Term 4 2023 Mon 2 October 听听 Tues 5 December


 

Transport

Nestled in the leafy green suburb of Mt Waverley, 护士色情片 is fortunate to be within walking distance of numerous transport links.

Bicycle
The Waverley Rail Trail and Scotchman’s Creek Trail provide close bike paths. A bicycle rack is available on campus for students who ride to school.

Public Transport
The Mt Waverley transport hub offers both train and bus options:

  • Glen Waverley train line
  • Bus 623 Glen Waverley – St Kilda
  • Bus 733 Box Hill 鈥 Oakleigh
    On High Street Road, a bus stop is located on the Fleet Street intersection, a short walk to 护士色情片.
  • Bus 734 Glen Iris – Glen Waverley

Private School Bus Service
Daily private bus services are offered to 护士色情片 students through Australiner.

Three services are offered:

  • Service A1:听Rowville Nth 鈥 inc. Major Cres, Carrington听Estate, Sovereign Crest, Silkwood Estate
  • Service A2:听Timbertop, All Rowville & Lysterfield,听Garnett Rd, Mulgrave, Wheelers Hill
  • Service A3:听Endeavour Hills, Dandenong North,听Jacksons Rd, Wellington Rd (Wanda St, VFL听Park, Mulgrave Country Club) & Blackburn Rd

For further information regarding special services, please contact:

Australiner Pty Ltd
Phone: 9543 1222
Email: australiner@bigpond.com

icon
Download the Australiner Information Pack & Application for 2024

 

护士色情片 Cafe

The 护士色情片 Cafe is open for breakfast each morning from 8.00am. Students can select from a range of wholesome and healthy snacks including hot meals, salads, sushi and soups.

Gluten free and vegetarian options are also available. Payment can be made in cash or via EFTPOS.